الصين أفضل UHF VHF TV Antenna في المبيعات
الصين أفضل VHF UHF Digital Antenna في المبيعات
الصين أفضل نظام تحديد المواقع السيارات هوائي في المبيعات
الصين أفضل ز 4 LTE هوائي في المبيعات
حول نا

وقد ShengDa معدات الاتصالات المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للهوائي المهنية (شهادة ISO9001) ، التي أنشئت في عام 2009 وتقع في شنتشن والتي تمكننا من التمتع النقل المريحة إلى العالم.

يحتل المصنع أكثر من 3000 متر مربع بما في ذلك ورشة التجمع ، ورشة التجهيز. منطقة الاختبار ، مستودع والمعدات المتطورة لإنتاج واختبار منتجاتنا. مثل محللات الشبكة نظام اختبار المجال البعيدة ، غرفة الميكروويف.

ShengDa التركيز على تصميم وإنتاج وتسويق ، منتجاتنا العادية هي هوائي التلفزيون الرقمي عالية التردد VHF / UHF ، هوائي GPS ، GSM / 3G ، 2.4G / 3.5G / 5.8GHZ ، 4G / LTE الهوائي ، هوائي MIMO مثل هوائي مطاطي ، هوائي السقف ، هوائي الألياف الزجاجية OMNI ، جدار جبل هوائي ، هوائي ياغي مع وهلم جرا. خاصة لهوائي DVB-T / T2 . هوائي التصميم الجديد يكتسب ردود فعل إيجابية من جميع العملاء بأداء ممتاز. حتى الآن قمنا بتطوير أكثر من 100 نمط من الهوائي. حتى أن بعض العناصر قد حصلت على براءة اختراع من خلال برامج التطوير الذاتي. لقد تعاوننا مع بعض العملاء الكبار في السوق المحلية مثل HUAWEI و ZHONGXING و China telecom و China Mobile وبعض محطات التلفزيون ، نحن المورد الحصري بسبب الجودة الفائقة والأداء المستقر.

الجودة مهمة بالنسبة لنا وللعميل ، الطلب من العميل هو أكثر سامية. نحن نخلق طريقة أسهل وأقل تكلفة ومرضية للغاية للأعمال. السعي إلى تحقيق نتائج أفضل من خلال جهودنا المستمرة في الابتكار والمهندس التقني ، فإننا نخلق قيمًا لتحويل الهوائي إلى الطلب الدقيق.

نحن نضمن أن كل هوائي قدمناه يجب اختباره من قبل محلل الشبكة لضمان الجودة المثالية قبل التسليم. تعاونت مع العديد من العملاء في الخارج من أكثر من عشرين دولة. سنكون شريكك المثالي OEM / ODM للهوائي.

بيانات المتصل:

مصنع الصين:

5F ، منطقة HanGuang الصناعية ، طريق ChuangYe رقم 4 ، Ailian LongGang ، ShenZhen

الهاتف: + 86-755- 89985492

الفاكس : + 86 + 755-89916753

البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال: may@sdantenna.net

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best UHF VHF TV Antenna on sales
China best VHF UHF Digital Antenna on sales
China best Auto GPS Antenna on sales
China best 4G LTE Antenna on sales
About Us

      Shenzhen Shengda Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. has been one of the professional antenna manufacturers (ISO9001 certified), which was established in 2009 and located in Shenzhen which enables us to enjoy convenient transportation to the world.

 

        The factory occupies over 3,000 square meters including assembly workshop, processing workshop. test area, warehouse, and advanced equipment to produce and test our product. like far-field testing system network analyzers microwave chamber.

 

      Shenzhen Shengda Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. focus on designing, producing and marketing, our regular products are VHF/UHF digital HD TV antenna, GPS antenna, GSM/3G, 2.4G/3.5G/5.8GHZ, 4G/LTE antenna, MIMO antenna like rubber antenna, ceiling antenna, fiberglass OMNI antenna, wall mount antenna, Yagi antenna with and so on. Especially for DVB-T/T2 antenna, the new design antenna acquires positive feedback from all the customers with excellent performance. Until now we have developed more than 100 styles of antenna Some items even have obtained a patent through self- development programs. We have co-operated with some big customer in the domestic market like HUAWEI, ZHONGXING, China Telecom, China Mobile and some TV stations, we are their exclusive supplier due to superior quality and stable performance.

         

          The company's products are exported to the United States, Europe, South Africa, Japan, the Middle East, Southeast Asian countries. The company has a strong design team, the product quality is improved year by year, the production process is constantly updated, making the product more perfect.

 

          Quality is important for us and for the customer, the client’s demand is more supreme. We create an easier, less costly and extremely satisfactory way of business. Striving to achieve improving results through our continuous innovating and technical engineer’s effort, we create values to turn the antenna to your exact demand.

          We guarantee every antenna we offered must be tested by network analyzer to ensure the perfect quality before delivery. Cooperated with many overseas clients from over twenty countries, we will be your ideal OEM/ODM partner for the antenna.

 

Contact details:

 

China Factory:

5F, Hanguang  Industrial Area, ChuangYe 4th Road, Ailian Longgang, Shenzhen

Tel: +86-755- 89985492

Fax:+86+755-89916753

Contact email: may@sdantenna.net

 

Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham